Secundair menu

Trainers middenbouw 2020-2021

U13 interprov.

Michel Vangerven
+32 (0)497 54 00 86
vangerven.buhus@telenet.be

U13 interprov.

Nico Laeremans
+32 (0)468 14 08 07
nico.laeremans1@telenet.be

 

U13 gewest.

Gregory Jans
+32 (0)476 45 26 28
gregory.jans@hotmail.com

 

 

 

U12 interprov.

Ali Atesci
+32 (0)478 63 84 61
ali.ateski@gmail.com

U12 interprov.

Johan Baldewijns
+32 (0)478 75 18 75
johan.baldewijns3@telenet.be

 

U12 gewest.

Tom Wiithofs
+32 (0)470 52 58 42
withofs.tom@hotmail.com

     

U11 interprov.

Tom Budenaers
+32 (0)468 05 28 27
budenaers_tom@hotmail.com

U11  interprov. (U12 gewest.)

Stefan Thijs
+32 (0)495 44 50 10
thijsstefan@gmail.com

 

U11 gewest.

Jim Biesmans
+32 (0)475 44 40 49
biesmansjim@gmail.com

     

U10 interprov.

Gregory Jans
+32 (0)476 45 26 28
gregory.jans@hotmail.com

U10 interprov. (U11 gewest.)

Franck Peumans
+32 (0)477 80 48 62
franck_peumans13@hotmail.com

 

U10 gewest.

Kobe Withofs
+32 (0)483 58 67 84
withofskobe@hotmail.com