Secundair menu

Technische staf 2020-2021

Sportieve verantwoordelijken

TVJO
sportieve leiding

Ivo Vranken
+32 (0)479 21 67 38
ivovranken@skynet.be

COÖRDINATOR onderbouw
5><5

Jos Appermont
+32 (0)478 58 42 81
jos.appermont@telenet.be

 

 Trainers

Beloften
Postformatie

Bart Vanoppen
+32 (0)473 23 66 22
vanoppen.deckers@telenet.be

U19 interprov.
Postformatie

Kristof Hansen
+32 (0)499 53 30 56
kristofhansen@skynet.be

 

U21 gewest.

Jim Biesmans
+32 (0)475 44 40 49
biesmansjim@gmail.com

U17 gewest.

Jos Janssen
+32 (0)479 25 57 27
janssen.jos@telenet.be

 

U17 interprov.

Tom Machiels
+32 (0)479 40 39 86
tmachiels@yahoo.com

U16 interprov.

Andy Rutten
+32 (0)496 76 79 55
ruttenandy94@hotmail.com

 

U15 interprov.

Patrick Vroonen
+32 (0)474 83 80 99
patrick_vroonen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

U15 gewest.

Wim Boelen
+32 (0)474 77 80 24
wimboelen1000@hotmail.com

U15 gewest.

Laeremans Nico
+32 (0)468 14 08 07
nico.laeremans1@telenet.be

 

U14 interprov.

Stefan Thijs
+32 (0)495 44 50 10
thijsstefan@gmail.com

     

U13 interprov.

n.n.
/
/

U13 interprov.

Laeremans Nico
+32 (0)468 14 08 07
nico.laeremans1@telenet.be

 

U13 gewest.

Gregory Jans
+32 (0)476 45 26 28
gregory.jans@hotmail.com

 

 

 

U12 interprov.

Ali Atesci
+32 (0)478 63 84 61
ali.ateski@gmail.com

U12 interprov.

n.n.
/
/

 

U12 gewest.

Tom Wiithofs
+32 (0)470 52 58 42
withofs.tom@hotmail.com

     

U11 interprov.

Tom Budenaers
+32 (0)468 05 28 27
budenaers_tom@hotmail.com

U11  interprov. (U12 gewest.)

Stefan Thijs
+32 (0)495 44 50 10
thijsstefan@gmail.com

 

U11 gewest.

Jim Biesmans
+32 (0)475 44 40 49
biesmansjim@gmail.com

     

U10 interprov.

Gregory Jans
+32 (0)476 45 26 28
gregory.jans@hotmail.com

U10 interprov. (U11 gewest.)

Franck Peumans
+32 (0)477 80 48 62
franck_peumans13@hotmail.com

 

U10 gewest.

Kobe Withofs
+32 (0)483 58 67 84
withofskobe@hotmail.com

     

U9 prov.

Robbert-Jan Vanaken
+32 (0)475 98 96 41
robbert-jan.vanaken@hotmail.be

U9 prov.

Franck Peumans
+32 (0)477 80 48 62
franck_peumans13@hotmail.com

 

U9 gewest.

Niels Nijst
+32 (0)479 62 21 59
niels_nijst@hotmail.com

U9 gewest.

Xander Versin
+32 (0)476 45 22 31
xander.versin@outlook.com

 

U8 prov.

Sam Jorissen
+32 (0)479 47 50 89
sam.jorissen@hotmail.com

U8 prov.

n.n.
/
/

 

U8 gewest.

Karel Schoefs
+32 (0)497 83 86 06
karelschoefs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

U7

Senne Appermont
+32 (0)476 72 63 16
senne.appermont@gmail.com

U7

Stijn Duelen
+32 (0)496 91 72 54
stijn_duelen@hotmail.com

 

U6

Glen Vandebosch
+32 (0)487 40 89 33
glenvandebosch@live.be

U6

Toby Willems
+32 (0)486 49 72 38
tobias_willems@hotmail.com

 

KEEPERS

Luc Cops
+32 (0)494 30 24 10
luccops@gmail.com 

     

TECHNIEK

David Liebens
+32 (0)477 68 51 23
lieda@telenet.be

TECHNIEK

Patrick Vroonen
+32 (0)474 83 80 99
patrick_vroonen@hotmail.com

 

PHYSICAL COACH

Cédric Daniëls
+32 (0)474 67 60 00
/

 

 

 

Diversen

MULTIMOVE

Silke Hutsebaut
+32 (0)476 65 51 46
silkehutesebaut@hotmail.com

MULTIMOVE

Karen Dewallef
+32 (0)476 36 93 97
karen_dewallef@hotmail.com